Weekly D’var Torah

An archive of past Divrei Torah based on the weekly parashah and written by rabbinic students, faculty and Leo Baeck College alumni.

# Article Title Date Author
1 Parashat Vayikra Thursday, 30 March 2017 Igor Zinkov
2 Parashat Vayakhel/Pekudei Thursday, 23 March 2017 Gershon Silins
3 Parashat Ki Tissa Thursday, 16 March 2017 Hannah Kingston
4 Parashat Tetzaveh Thursday, 09 March 2017 Iris Ferreira
5 Parashat T’rumah Thursday, 02 March 2017 Zahavit Shalev
6 Parashat Mishpatim Thursday, 23 February 2017 Nathan Godleman
7 Parashat Yitro Thursday, 16 February 2017 Deborah Blausten
8 Parashat Beshalach Thursday, 09 February 2017 Anna Posner
9 Parashat Bo Thursday, 02 February 2017 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
10 Parashat Vaera Thursday, 26 January 2017 Dr Roberta Harris-Eckstine
11 Parashat Shemot Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Kath Vardi
12 Parashat Vayechi Thursday, 12 January 2017 Daniela Touati
13 Parashat Vayigash Thursday, 05 January 2017 Igor Zinkov
14 Parashat Mikketz Thursday, 29 December 2016 Alasdair Nisbet
15 Parashat Vayeshev Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Peter Luijendijk
16 Parashat Vayishlach Thursday, 15 December 2016 Naomi Goldman
17 Parashat Vayetze Thursday, 08 December 2016 Iris Ferreira
18 Parashat Toledot Thursday, 01 December 2016 Zahavit Shalev
19 Parashat Chayyei Sarah Monday, 21 November 2016 Roberta Harris-Eckstein
20 Parashat Vayera Thursday, 17 November 2016 Elliott Karstadt
21 Parashat Lech Lecha Thursday, 10 November 2016 Daniela Touati
22 Parashat Lech Lecha Thursday, 10 November 2016 Hannah Kingston
23 Parashat Noach Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Iris Ferreira
24 Parashat Bereishit Thursday, 27 October 2016 Daniel Lichman
25 Chol Hamoed Succot Thursday, 20 October 2016 Hannah Kingston
26 Succot Thursday, 13 October 2016 Kath Vardi
27 Parashat Vayeilech Wednesday, 05 October 2016 Igor Zinkov
28 Parashat Nitzavim Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Deborah Blausten
29 Parashat Eikev Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Zahavit Shalev
30 Parashat Va’etchanan Thursday, 18 August 2016 Yaera Ratel
31 Parashat Devarim Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Elliott Karstadt
32 Parashat Mas’ei Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Haim Casas
33 Parashat Mattot Thursday, 28 July 2016 Rabbi Adam Frankenberg
34 Parashat Pinchas Thursday, 21 July 2016 Roberta Harris Eckstein
35 Parashat Balak Thursday, 14 July 2016 Rabbi Elli Tikvah Sarah
36 Parashat Chukkat Thursday, 07 July 2016 Gershon Silins
37 Parashat Korach Thursday, 30 June 2016 Naomi Goldman
38 Parashat Shelach Lecha Wednesday, 22 June 2016 Kath Vardi
39 Parashat B’ha’alot’cha Thursday, 16 June 2016 Alasdair Nisbet
40 Parashat Naso Wednesday, 08 June 2016 Zahavit Shalev
41 Parashat B’midbar Wednesday, 01 June 2016 Haim Casas
42 Parashat B’chukkotai Wednesday, 25 May 2016 Deborah Blausten
43 Parashat B’har Thursday, 19 May 2016 Daniel Lichman
44 Parashat Emor Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Danny Newman
45 Parashat Kedoshim Wednesday, 04 May 2016 Nathan Godleman
46 Parashat Acharei Mot Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Hannah Kingston
47 Pesach Thursday, 21 April 2016 Igor Zinkov
48 Parasha Metzora Tuesday, 12 April 2016 Daniela Touati
49 Parashat Tazria Thursday, 07 April 2016 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
50 Parashat Sh’mini Wednesday, 30 March 2016 Elliott Karstadt
Page 1 of 1212345...10...Last »