Weekly D’var Torah

An archive of past Divrei Torah based on the weekly parashah and written by rabbinic students, faculty and Leo Baeck College alumni.

# Article Title Date Author
1 Parashat Shemini Thursday, 20 April 2017 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
2 Chol Hamoed Pesach Thursday, 13 April 2017 Deborah Blausten
3 Parashat Tzav Thursday, 06 April 2017 Daniel Lichman
4 Parashat Vayikra Saturday, 01 April 2017 Igor Zinkov
5 Parashat Vayakhel/Pekudei Thursday, 23 March 2017 Gershon Silins
6 Parashat Ki Tissa Thursday, 16 March 2017 Hannah Kingston
7 Parashat Tetzaveh Thursday, 09 March 2017 Iris Ferreira
8 Parashat T’rumah Thursday, 02 March 2017 Zahavit Shalev
9 Parashat Mishpatim Thursday, 23 February 2017 Nathan Godleman
10 Parashat Yitro Thursday, 16 February 2017 Deborah Blausten
11 Parashat Beshalach Thursday, 09 February 2017 Anna Posner
12 Parashat Bo Thursday, 02 February 2017 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
13 Parashat Vaera Thursday, 26 January 2017 Dr Roberta Harris-Eckstine
14 Parashat Shemot Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Kath Vardi
15 Parashat Vayechi Thursday, 12 January 2017 Daniela Touati
16 Parashat Vayigash Thursday, 05 January 2017 Igor Zinkov
17 Parashat Mikketz Thursday, 29 December 2016 Alasdair Nisbet
18 Parashat Vayeshev Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Peter Luijendijk
19 Parashat Vayishlach Thursday, 15 December 2016 Naomi Goldman
20 Parashat Vayetze Thursday, 08 December 2016 Iris Ferreira
21 Parashat Toledot Thursday, 01 December 2016 Zahavit Shalev
22 Parashat Chayyei Sarah Monday, 21 November 2016 Roberta Harris-Eckstein
23 Parashat Vayera Thursday, 17 November 2016 Elliott Karstadt
24 Parashat Lech Lecha Thursday, 10 November 2016 Daniela Touati
25 Parashat Lech Lecha Thursday, 10 November 2016 Hannah Kingston
26 Parashat Noach Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Iris Ferreira
27 Parashat Bereishit Thursday, 27 October 2016 Daniel Lichman
28 Chol Hamoed Succot Thursday, 20 October 2016 Hannah Kingston
29 Succot Thursday, 13 October 2016 Kath Vardi
30 Parashat Vayeilech Wednesday, 05 October 2016 Igor Zinkov
31 Parashat Nitzavim Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Deborah Blausten
32 Parashat Eikev Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Zahavit Shalev
33 Parashat Va’etchanan Thursday, 18 August 2016 Yaera Ratel
34 Parashat Devarim Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Elliott Karstadt
35 Parashat Mas’ei Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Haim Casas
36 Parashat Mattot Thursday, 28 July 2016 Rabbi Adam Frankenberg
37 Parashat Pinchas Thursday, 21 July 2016 Roberta Harris Eckstein
38 Parashat Balak Thursday, 14 July 2016 Rabbi Elli Tikvah Sarah
39 Parashat Chukkat Thursday, 07 July 2016 Gershon Silins
40 Parashat Korach Thursday, 30 June 2016 Naomi Goldman
41 Parashat Shelach Lecha Wednesday, 22 June 2016 Kath Vardi
42 Parashat B’ha’alot’cha Thursday, 16 June 2016 Alasdair Nisbet
43 Parashat Naso Wednesday, 08 June 2016 Zahavit Shalev
44 Parashat B’midbar Wednesday, 01 June 2016 Haim Casas
45 Parashat B’chukkotai Wednesday, 25 May 2016 Deborah Blausten
46 Parashat B’har Thursday, 19 May 2016 Daniel Lichman
47 Parashat Emor Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Danny Newman
48 Parashat Kedoshim Wednesday, 04 May 2016 Nathan Godleman
49 Parashat Acharei Mot Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Hannah Kingston
50 Pesach Thursday, 21 April 2016 Igor Zinkov
Page 1 of 1212345...10...Last »