Weekly D’var Torah

An archive of past Divrei Torah based on the weekly parashah and written by rabbinic students, faculty and Leo Baeck College alumni.

# Article Title Date Author
1 Parashat Re’eh Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Nathan Godleman
2 Parashat Eikev Thursday, 10 August 2017 Elliott Karstadt
3 Parashat Va’etchanan Thursday, 03 August 2017 Nathan Godleman
4 Parashat Devarim Thursday, 27 July 2017 Gershon Silins
5 Parashat Matot-Masei Thursday, 20 July 2017 Rabbi Haim Casas
6 Parashat Pinchas Thursday, 13 July 2017 Peter Luijendijk
7 Parashat Balak Thursday, 06 July 2017 Iris Ferreira
8 Parashat Chukat Thursday, 29 June 2017 Naomi Goldman
9 Parashat Korach Thursday, 22 June 2017 Daniela Touati
10 Parashat Shelach Lecha Thursday, 15 June 2017 Daniel Lichman
11 Parashat B’ha’alot’cha Thursday, 08 June 2017 Hannah Kingston
12 Parashat Naso Thursday, 01 June 2017
13 Parashat Bemidbar Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Rabbi Dr Charles Middleburgh
14 Parashat B’har B’chukkotai Thursday, 18 May 2017 Rabbi Dr Charles Middleburgh
15 Parashat Emor Thursday, 11 May 2017 Roberta Harris
16 Acharey Mot-Kedoshim Thursday, 04 May 2017 Iris Ferreira
17 Parashat Tazria-Metzora Thursday, 27 April 2017 Peter Luijendijk
18 Parashat Shemini Thursday, 20 April 2017 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
19 Chol Hamoed Pesach Thursday, 13 April 2017 Deborah Blausten
20 Parashat Tzav Thursday, 06 April 2017 Daniel Lichman
21 Parashat Vayikra Saturday, 01 April 2017 Igor Zinkov
22 Parashat Vayakhel/Pekudei Thursday, 23 March 2017 Gershon Silins
23 Parashat Ki Tissa Thursday, 16 March 2017 Hannah Kingston
24 Parashat Tetzaveh Thursday, 09 March 2017 Iris Ferreira
25 Parashat T’rumah Thursday, 02 March 2017 Zahavit Shalev
26 Parashat Mishpatim Thursday, 23 February 2017 Nathan Godleman
27 Parashat Yitro Thursday, 16 February 2017 Deborah Blausten
28 Parashat Beshalach Thursday, 09 February 2017 Anna Posner
29 Parashat Bo Thursday, 02 February 2017 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
30 Parashat Vaera Thursday, 26 January 2017 Dr Roberta Harris-Eckstine
31 Parashat Shemot Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Kath Vardi
32 Parashat Vayechi Thursday, 12 January 2017 Daniela Touati
33 Parashat Vayigash Thursday, 05 January 2017 Igor Zinkov
34 Parashat Mikketz Thursday, 29 December 2016 Alasdair Nisbet
35 Parashat Vayeshev Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Peter Luijendijk
36 Parashat Vayishlach Thursday, 15 December 2016 Naomi Goldman
37 Parashat Vayetze Thursday, 08 December 2016 Iris Ferreira
38 Parashat Toledot Thursday, 01 December 2016 Zahavit Shalev
39 Parashat Chayyei Sarah Monday, 21 November 2016 Roberta Harris-Eckstein
40 Parashat Vayera Thursday, 17 November 2016 Elliott Karstadt
41 Parashat Lech Lecha Thursday, 10 November 2016 Daniela Touati
42 Parashat Lech Lecha Thursday, 10 November 2016 Hannah Kingston
43 Parashat Noach Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Iris Ferreira
44 Parashat Bereishit Thursday, 27 October 2016 Daniel Lichman
45 Chol Hamoed Succot Thursday, 20 October 2016 Hannah Kingston
46 Succot Thursday, 13 October 2016 Kath Vardi
47 Parashat Vayeilech Wednesday, 05 October 2016 Igor Zinkov
48 Parashat Nitzavim Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Deborah Blausten
49 Parashat Eikev Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Zahavit Shalev
50 Parashat Va’etchanan Thursday, 18 August 2016 Yaera Ratel
Page 1 of 1312345...10...Last »