Weekly D’var Torah

An archive of past Divrei Torah based on the weekly parashah and written by rabbinic students, faculty and Leo Baeck College alumni.

# Article Title Date Author
1 Parashat Korach Thursday, 22 June 2017 Daniela Touati
2 Parashat Shelach Lecha Thursday, 15 June 2017 Daniel Lichman
3 Parashat B’ha’alot’cha Thursday, 08 June 2017 Hannah Kingston
4 Parashat Naso Thursday, 01 June 2017
5 Parashat Bemidbar Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Rabbi Dr Charles Middleburgh
6 Parashat B’har B’chukkotai Thursday, 18 May 2017 Rabbi Dr Charles Middleburgh
7 Parashat Emor Thursday, 11 May 2017 Roberta Harris
8 Acharey Mot-Kedoshim Thursday, 04 May 2017 Iris Ferreira
9 Parashat Tazria-Metzora Thursday, 27 April 2017 Peter Luijendijk
10 Parashat Shemini Thursday, 20 April 2017 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
11 Chol Hamoed Pesach Thursday, 13 April 2017 Deborah Blausten
12 Parashat Tzav Thursday, 06 April 2017 Daniel Lichman
13 Parashat Vayikra Saturday, 01 April 2017 Igor Zinkov
14 Parashat Vayakhel/Pekudei Thursday, 23 March 2017 Gershon Silins
15 Parashat Ki Tissa Thursday, 16 March 2017 Hannah Kingston
16 Parashat Tetzaveh Thursday, 09 March 2017 Iris Ferreira
17 Parashat T’rumah Thursday, 02 March 2017 Zahavit Shalev
18 Parashat Mishpatim Thursday, 23 February 2017 Nathan Godleman
19 Parashat Yitro Thursday, 16 February 2017 Deborah Blausten
20 Parashat Beshalach Thursday, 09 February 2017 Anna Posner
21 Parashat Bo Thursday, 02 February 2017 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
22 Parashat Vaera Thursday, 26 January 2017 Dr Roberta Harris-Eckstine
23 Parashat Shemot Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Kath Vardi
24 Parashat Vayechi Thursday, 12 January 2017 Daniela Touati
25 Parashat Vayigash Thursday, 05 January 2017 Igor Zinkov
26 Parashat Mikketz Thursday, 29 December 2016 Alasdair Nisbet
27 Parashat Vayeshev Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Peter Luijendijk
28 Parashat Vayishlach Thursday, 15 December 2016 Naomi Goldman
29 Parashat Vayetze Thursday, 08 December 2016 Iris Ferreira
30 Parashat Toledot Thursday, 01 December 2016 Zahavit Shalev
31 Parashat Chayyei Sarah Monday, 21 November 2016 Roberta Harris-Eckstein
32 Parashat Vayera Thursday, 17 November 2016 Elliott Karstadt
33 Parashat Lech Lecha Thursday, 10 November 2016 Daniela Touati
34 Parashat Lech Lecha Thursday, 10 November 2016 Hannah Kingston
35 Parashat Noach Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Iris Ferreira
36 Parashat Bereishit Thursday, 27 October 2016 Daniel Lichman
37 Chol Hamoed Succot Thursday, 20 October 2016 Hannah Kingston
38 Succot Thursday, 13 October 2016 Kath Vardi
39 Parashat Vayeilech Wednesday, 05 October 2016 Igor Zinkov
40 Parashat Nitzavim Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Deborah Blausten
41 Parashat Eikev Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Zahavit Shalev
42 Parashat Va’etchanan Thursday, 18 August 2016 Yaera Ratel
43 Parashat Devarim Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Elliott Karstadt
44 Parashat Mas’ei Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Haim Casas
45 Parashat Mattot Thursday, 28 July 2016 Rabbi Adam Frankenberg
46 Parashat Pinchas Thursday, 21 July 2016 Roberta Harris Eckstein
47 Parashat Balak Thursday, 14 July 2016 Rabbi Elli Tikvah Sarah
48 Parashat Chukkat Thursday, 07 July 2016 Gershon Silins
49 Parashat Korach Thursday, 30 June 2016 Naomi Goldman
50 Parashat Shelach Lecha Wednesday, 22 June 2016 Kath Vardi
Page 1 of 1212345...10...Last »