Weekly D’var Torah

An archive of past Divrei Torah based on the weekly parashah and written by rabbinic students, faculty and Leo Baeck College alumni.

# Article Title Date Author
451 Parashat Shemot Friday, 08 January 2010 Rabbi Sheila Shulman
452 Parashat Vayechi Friday, 01 January 2010 Rabbi Daniel Smith
453 Parashat Va-Yiggash Friday, 25 December 2009 Rabbi Nancy Morris
454 Parashat Mikketz Friday, 18 December 2009 Rabbi Alexandra Wright
455 Parashat Mi-Ketz Friday, 18 December 2009 Rabbi Kathleen de Magtige-Middleton
456 Parashat Vayeshev Friday, 11 December 2009 Rabbi Sybil Sheridan
457 Parashat Vayishlach Friday, 04 December 2009 Andrea Zanardo
458 Parashat Vayetze Friday, 27 November 2009 Rabbi Brian Fox
459 Parashat Toledot Friday, 20 November 2009 Irit Burkeman
460 Parashat Chaye Sarah Friday, 13 November 2009 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
461 Parshat Va-yera Friday, 06 November 2009 Sandra Kviat
462 Parashat Lech Lecha Friday, 30 October 2009 Rabbi Dr Charles Middleburgh
463 Parashat Noach Friday, 23 October 2009 Rabbi Professor Marc Saperstein
464 Parashat Bereshit Friday, 16 October 2009 Peter Radvanszki
465 Simchat Torah Friday, 09 October 2009 Rabbi Professor Marc Saperstein
466 Sukkot Friday, 02 October 2009 Rabbi Professor Marc Saperstein
467 Parashat Ha’azinu Friday, 25 September 2009 Rabbi Professor Marc Saperstein
468 Rosh Hashanah 5769 Thursday, 17 September 2009 Rabbi Professor Marc Saperstein
469 Parashat Nitzavim Friday, 11 September 2009 Rabbi Professor Marc Saperstein
470 Parashat Ki Tavo Friday, 04 September 2009 Rabbi Professor Marc Saperstein
471 Parashat Ki-Tetze Friday, 28 August 2009 Rabbi Maurice Michaels
472 Parashat Shoftim Friday, 21 August 2009 Rabbi Professor Marc Saperstein
473 Parashat Ekev Friday, 07 August 2009 Rabbi Danny Rich
474 Parashat Devarim Friday, 24 July 2009 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
475 Parashat Pinchas Friday, 10 July 2009 Rabbi Dr Tony Bayfield
476 Parashat Balak Friday, 03 July 2009 Rabbi Dr Charles Middleburgh
477 Parashat Hukkat Friday, 26 June 2009 Rabbi Professor Marc Saperstein
478 Parashat Korach Friday, 19 June 2009 Annette Boeckler
479 Parashat Shelach-Lecha Saturday, 13 June 2009 Rabbi Sheila Shulman
480 Parashat Naso Friday, 29 May 2009 Alasdair Nisbet
481 Shabbat Be-Midbar Thursday, 21 May 2009 Rabbi Professor Marc Saperstein
482 Shabbat Emor Monday, 11 May 2009 Tanya Sakhnovich
483 Shabbat Acharey Mot-Kedoshim Friday, 01 May 2009 Peter Radvansky
484 Shabbat Tazria Metsora Friday, 24 April 2009 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
485 Shabbat Shemini Tuesday, 21 April 2009 Rabbi Professor Marc Saperstein
486 Shabbat Pesach Wednesday, 08 April 2009 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
487 Shabbat Tsav Monday, 06 April 2009 Kate Briggs
488 Shabbat Vayakhel-Pikudei Thursday, 19 March 2009 Rabbi Colin Eimer
489 Shabbat Ki Tissa Monday, 16 March 2009 Lea Mühlstein
490 Shabbat Tetzaveh Tuesday, 03 March 2009 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
491 Shabbat Terumah Friday, 27 February 2009 Andrea Zanardo
492 Shabbat Mishpatim Monday, 23 February 2009 Rabbi Neil Amswych
493 Shabbat Yitro Friday, 13 February 2009 Rabbi Professor Marc Saperstein
494 Shabbat Yitro Friday, 13 February 2009 Rabbi Professor Marc Saperstein
495 Shabbat BeShallach Monday, 09 February 2009 Judith Levitt
496 Shabbat Bo Friday, 30 January 2009 Debbie Young-Somers
497 Shabbat Va-eyra Friday, 16 January 2009 Rabbi Dr Charles H Middleburgh
498 Shabbat Shemot Friday, 16 January 2009 Alasdair Nisbet, Chairman of the Development Board
499 Shabbat Vayechi Thursday, 08 January 2009 Rabbi Professor Marc Saperstein
500 Shabbat Va-Yeshev Thursday, 18 December 2008 Rabbi Professor Marc Saperstein
Page 10 of 14« First...89101112...Last »