Weekly D’var Torah

An archive of past Divrei Torah based on the weekly parashah and written by rabbinic students, faculty and Leo Baeck College alumni.

# Article Title Date Author
551 Shabbat Bamidbar Thursday, 01 June 2006 Rabbi Professor Jonathan Magonet
552 Shabat Bechukotai Thursday, 25 May 2006 Michael Gluckman
553 Shabbat Behar Tuesday, 16 May 2006 Richard Jacobi
554 Shabbat Emor Thursday, 11 May 2006 Rabbi Marcia Plumb
555 Shabbat Aharei Mot-Kedoshim Thursday, 04 May 2006
556 Shabbat Atzma’ut, Tazria-Metzora Thursday, 27 April 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
557 Pesach Tuesday, 04 April 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
558 Shabbat Tzav Tuesday, 04 April 2006 Eli Freedman
559 Vayikra Sermon Saturday, 01 April 2006 Dr Lisa Grant
560 Shabbat Vayikra Wednesday, 29 March 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
561 Shabbat Vayakhel-Pekudei Thursday, 23 March 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
562 Shabbat Tetzavveh Wednesday, 08 March 2006
563 Shabbat Mishpatim Tuesday, 21 February 2006 Josh Levy
564 Sermon for Yitro Monday, 20 February 2006 Rabbi Elizabeth Tikvah Sarah
565 Shabbat Yitro Thursday, 16 February 2006
566 Shabbat B’shallach Friday, 10 February 2006
567 Shabbat Bo Tuesday, 31 January 2006 Debbie Young
568 Sermon for Va’era Wednesday, 25 January 2006 Rabbi Elizabeth Tikvah Sarah
569 Shabbat Va’era Monday, 23 January 2006 Dr. Helena Miller
570 Shabbat Shemot Monday, 16 January 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
571 Shabbat Vayechi Thursday, 12 January 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
572 Shabbat Vayiggash Thursday, 05 January 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
573 Shabbat Miketz Wednesday, 04 January 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
574 Shabbat Vayeshev Wednesday, 14 December 2005 Yuval Keren
575 Shabbat Vayishlach Wednesday, 14 December 2005 Rabbi Elizabeth Tikvah Sarah
576 Shabbat Vayishlach Wednesday, 14 December 2005 Rabbi Professor Jonathan Magonet
577 Shabbat Vayetze Wednesday, 07 December 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
578 Shabbat Toldot Thursday, 01 December 2005 Celia Surget
579 Shabbat Chaye Sarah Tuesday, 29 November 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
580 Shabbat Vayera Wednesday, 23 November 2005 Monique Mayer
581 Shabbat Vayera Wednesday, 16 November 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
582 Shabbat Lech Lecha sermon Monday, 14 November 2005 Rabbi Dr Charles Middleburgh
583 Shabbat Lech Lecha Wednesday, 09 November 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
584 Shabbat Noah Tuesday, 01 November 2005 David Mitchell
585 Shabbat Bereshit Thursday, 27 October 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
586 A Taste of Limmud Wednesday, 26 October 2005 Dr. Helena Miller
587 Rosh Hashanah Sermon Thursday, 20 October 2005 Rabbi Professor Jonathan Magonet
588 Shabbat Nitzavim Wednesday, 28 September 2005
589 Shabbat Ki Tavo Wednesday, 21 September 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
590 Shabbat Ki Tetze Tuesday, 13 September 2005 Stephen Ross
591 Shabbat Pinchas Thursday, 28 July 2005 Rabbi Elizabeth Tikvah Sarah
592 Shabbat Hukkat Tuesday, 28 June 2005 Rabbi Professor Jonathan Magonet
593 Sermon for Korach Tuesday, 28 June 2005 Rabbi Professor Jonathan Magonet
Page 12 of 12« First...89101112