Weekly D’var Torah

An archive of past Divrei Torah based on the weekly parashah and written by rabbinic students, faculty and Leo Baeck College alumni.

# Article Title Date Author
601 Shabbat Tzav Tuesday, 04 April 2006 Eli Freedman
602 Vayikra Sermon Saturday, 01 April 2006 Dr Lisa Grant
603 Shabbat Vayikra Wednesday, 29 March 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
604 Shabbat Vayakhel-Pekudei Thursday, 23 March 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
605 Shabbat Tetzavveh Wednesday, 08 March 2006
606 Shabbat Mishpatim Tuesday, 21 February 2006 Josh Levy
607 Sermon for Yitro Monday, 20 February 2006 Rabbi Elizabeth Tikvah Sarah
608 Shabbat Yitro Thursday, 16 February 2006
609 Shabbat B’shallach Friday, 10 February 2006
610 Shabbat Bo Tuesday, 31 January 2006 Debbie Young
611 Sermon for Va’era Wednesday, 25 January 2006 Rabbi Elizabeth Tikvah Sarah
612 Shabbat Va’era Monday, 23 January 2006 Dr. Helena Miller
613 Shabbat Shemot Monday, 16 January 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
614 Shabbat Vayechi Thursday, 12 January 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
615 Shabbat Vayiggash Thursday, 05 January 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
616 Shabbat Miketz Wednesday, 04 January 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
617 Shabbat Vayeshev Wednesday, 14 December 2005 Yuval Keren
618 Shabbat Vayishlach Wednesday, 14 December 2005 Rabbi Elizabeth Tikvah Sarah
619 Shabbat Vayishlach Wednesday, 14 December 2005 Rabbi Professor Jonathan Magonet
620 Shabbat Vayetze Wednesday, 07 December 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
621 Shabbat Toldot Thursday, 01 December 2005 Celia Surget
622 Shabbat Chaye Sarah Tuesday, 29 November 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
623 Shabbat Vayera Wednesday, 23 November 2005 Monique Mayer
624 Shabbat Vayera Wednesday, 16 November 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
625 Shabbat Lech Lecha sermon Monday, 14 November 2005 Rabbi Dr Charles Middleburgh
626 Shabbat Lech Lecha Wednesday, 09 November 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
627 Shabbat Noah Tuesday, 01 November 2005 David Mitchell
628 Shabbat Bereshit Thursday, 27 October 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
629 A Taste of Limmud Wednesday, 26 October 2005 Dr. Helena Miller
630 Rosh Hashanah Sermon Thursday, 20 October 2005 Rabbi Professor Jonathan Magonet
631 Shabbat Nitzavim Wednesday, 28 September 2005
632 Shabbat Ki Tavo Wednesday, 21 September 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
633 Shabbat Ki Tetze Tuesday, 13 September 2005 Stephen Ross
634 Shabbat Pinchas Thursday, 28 July 2005 Rabbi Elizabeth Tikvah Sarah
635 Shabbat Hukkat Tuesday, 28 June 2005 Rabbi Professor Jonathan Magonet
636 Sermon for Korach Tuesday, 28 June 2005 Rabbi Professor Jonathan Magonet
Page 13 of 13« First...910111213