Weekly D’var Torah

An archive of past Divrei Torah based on the weekly parashah and written by rabbinic students, faculty and Leo Baeck College alumni.

# Article Title Date Author
51 Parashat Vayeira Thursday, 02 November 2017 Gabriel Webber
52 Parashat Lech Lecha Thursday, 26 October 2017 David-Yehuda Stern
53 Parashat Noach Thursday, 19 October 2017 Lev Taylor
54 Parashat Bereshit Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Elliott Karstadt
55 Succot Wednesday, 04 October 2017 Igor Zinkov
56 Yom Kippur Thursday, 28 September 2017 Lev Taylor
57 Parashat Ha’azinu Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Dr Annette M. Boeckler
58 Parashat Nitzavim-Vayelech Thursday, 14 September 2017 Zahavit Shalev
59 Parashat Ki Tavo Thursday, 07 September 2017 Daniela Touati
60 Parashat Ki Teitze Thursday, 31 August 2017 Anna Posner
61 Parashat Shoftim Thursday, 24 August 2017 Rabbi Danny Newman
62 Parashat Re’eh Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Nathan Godleman
63 Parashat Eikev Thursday, 10 August 2017 Elliott Karstadt
64 Parashat Va’etchanan Thursday, 03 August 2017 Nathan Godleman
65 Parashat Devarim Thursday, 27 July 2017 Gershon Silins
66 Parashat Matot-Masei Thursday, 20 July 2017 Rabbi Haim Casas
67 Parashat Pinchas Thursday, 13 July 2017 Peter Luijendijk
68 Parashat Balak Thursday, 06 July 2017 Iris Ferreira
69 Parashat Chukat Thursday, 29 June 2017 Naomi Goldman
70 Parashat Korach Thursday, 22 June 2017 Daniela Touati
71 Parashat Shelach Lecha Thursday, 15 June 2017 Daniel Lichman
72 Parashat B’ha’alot’cha Thursday, 08 June 2017 Hannah Kingston
73 Parashat Naso Thursday, 01 June 2017
74 Parashat Bemidbar Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Rabbi Dr Charles Middleburgh
75 Parashat B’har B’chukkotai Thursday, 18 May 2017 Rabbi Dr Charles Middleburgh
76 Parashat Emor Thursday, 11 May 2017 Roberta Harris
77 Acharey Mot-Kedoshim Thursday, 04 May 2017 Iris Ferreira
78 Parashat Tazria-Metzora Thursday, 27 April 2017 Peter Luijendijk
79 Parashat Shemini Thursday, 20 April 2017 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
80 Chol Hamoed Pesach Thursday, 13 April 2017 Deborah Blausten
81 Parashat Tzav Thursday, 06 April 2017 Daniel Lichman
82 Parashat Vayikra Saturday, 01 April 2017 Igor Zinkov
83 Parashat Vayakhel/Pekudei Thursday, 23 March 2017 Gershon Silins
84 Parashat Ki Tissa Thursday, 16 March 2017 Hannah Kingston
85 Parashat Tetzaveh Thursday, 09 March 2017 Iris Ferreira
86 Parashat T’rumah Thursday, 02 March 2017 Zahavit Shalev
87 Parashat Mishpatim Thursday, 23 February 2017 Nathan Godleman
88 Parashat Yitro Thursday, 16 February 2017 Deborah Blausten
89 Parashat Beshalach Thursday, 09 February 2017 Anna Posner
90 Parashat Bo Thursday, 02 February 2017 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
91 Parashat Vaera Thursday, 26 January 2017 Dr Roberta Harris-Eckstine
92 Parashat Shemot Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Kath Vardi
93 Parashat Vayechi Thursday, 12 January 2017 Daniela Touati
94 Parashat Vayigash Thursday, 05 January 2017 Igor Zinkov
95 Parashat Mikketz Thursday, 29 December 2016 Alasdair Nisbet
96 Parashat Vayeshev Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Peter Luijendijk
97 Parashat Vayishlach Thursday, 15 December 2016 Naomi Goldman
98 Parashat Vayetze Thursday, 08 December 2016 Iris Ferreira
99 Parashat Toledot Thursday, 01 December 2016 Zahavit Shalev
100 Parashat Chayyei Sarah Monday, 21 November 2016 Roberta Harris-Eckstein
Page 2 of 1412345...10...Last »