Weekly D’var Torah

An archive of past Divrei Torah based on the weekly parashah and written by rabbinic students, faculty and Leo Baeck College alumni.

# Article Title Date Author
51 Acharey Mot-Kedoshim Thursday, 04 May 2017 Iris Ferreira
52 Parashat Tazria-Metzora Thursday, 27 April 2017 Peter Luijendijk
53 Parashat Shemini Thursday, 20 April 2017 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
54 Chol Hamoed Pesach Thursday, 13 April 2017 Deborah Blausten
55 Parashat Tzav Thursday, 06 April 2017 Daniel Lichman
56 Parashat Vayikra Saturday, 01 April 2017 Igor Zinkov
57 Parashat Vayakhel/Pekudei Thursday, 23 March 2017 Gershon Silins
58 Parashat Ki Tissa Thursday, 16 March 2017 Hannah Kingston
59 Parashat Tetzaveh Thursday, 09 March 2017 Iris Ferreira
60 Parashat T’rumah Thursday, 02 March 2017 Zahavit Shalev
61 Parashat Mishpatim Thursday, 23 February 2017 Nathan Godleman
62 Parashat Yitro Thursday, 16 February 2017 Deborah Blausten
63 Parashat Beshalach Thursday, 09 February 2017 Anna Posner
64 Parashat Bo Thursday, 02 February 2017 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
65 Parashat Vaera Thursday, 26 January 2017 Dr Roberta Harris-Eckstine
66 Parashat Shemot Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Kath Vardi
67 Parashat Vayechi Thursday, 12 January 2017 Daniela Touati
68 Parashat Vayigash Thursday, 05 January 2017 Igor Zinkov
69 Parashat Mikketz Thursday, 29 December 2016 Alasdair Nisbet
70 Parashat Vayeshev Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Peter Luijendijk
71 Parashat Vayishlach Thursday, 15 December 2016 Naomi Goldman
72 Parashat Vayetze Thursday, 08 December 2016 Iris Ferreira
73 Parashat Toledot Thursday, 01 December 2016 Zahavit Shalev
74 Parashat Chayyei Sarah Monday, 21 November 2016 Roberta Harris-Eckstein
75 Parashat Vayera Thursday, 17 November 2016 Elliott Karstadt
76 Parashat Lech Lecha Thursday, 10 November 2016 Daniela Touati
77 Parashat Lech Lecha Thursday, 10 November 2016 Hannah Kingston
78 Parashat Noach Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Iris Ferreira
79 Parashat Bereishit Thursday, 27 October 2016 Daniel Lichman
80 Chol Hamoed Succot Thursday, 20 October 2016 Hannah Kingston
81 Succot Thursday, 13 October 2016 Kath Vardi
82 Parashat Vayeilech Wednesday, 05 October 2016 Igor Zinkov
83 Parashat Nitzavim Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Deborah Blausten
84 Parashat Eikev Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Zahavit Shalev
85 Parashat Va’etchanan Thursday, 18 August 2016 Yaera Ratel
86 Parashat Devarim Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Elliott Karstadt
87 Parashat Mas’ei Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Haim Casas
88 Parashat Mattot Thursday, 28 July 2016 Rabbi Adam Frankenberg
89 Parashat Pinchas Thursday, 21 July 2016 Roberta Harris Eckstein
90 Parashat Balak Thursday, 14 July 2016 Rabbi Elli Tikvah Sarah
91 Parashat Chukkat Thursday, 07 July 2016 Gershon Silins
92 Parashat Korach Thursday, 30 June 2016 Naomi Goldman
93 Parashat Shelach Lecha Wednesday, 22 June 2016 Kath Vardi
94 Parashat B’ha’alot’cha Thursday, 16 June 2016 Alasdair Nisbet
95 Parashat Naso Wednesday, 08 June 2016 Zahavit Shalev
96 Parashat B’midbar Wednesday, 01 June 2016 Haim Casas
97 Parashat B’chukkotai Wednesday, 25 May 2016 Deborah Blausten
98 Parashat B’har Thursday, 19 May 2016 Daniel Lichman
99 Parashat Emor Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Danny Newman
100 Parashat Kedoshim Wednesday, 04 May 2016 Nathan Godleman
Page 2 of 1312345...10...Last »