Weekly D’var Torah

An archive of past Divrei Torah based on the weekly parashah and written by rabbinic students, faculty and Leo Baeck College alumni.

# Article Title Date Author
51 Parashat Ki Teitze Thursday, 31 August 2017 Anna Posner
52 Parashat Shoftim Thursday, 24 August 2017 Rabbi Danny Newman
53 Parashat Re’eh Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Nathan Godleman
54 Parashat Eikev Thursday, 10 August 2017 Elliott Karstadt
55 Parashat Va’etchanan Thursday, 03 August 2017 Nathan Godleman
56 Parashat Devarim Thursday, 27 July 2017 Gershon Silins
57 Parashat Matot-Masei Thursday, 20 July 2017 Rabbi Haim Casas
58 Parashat Pinchas Thursday, 13 July 2017 Peter Luijendijk
59 Parashat Balak Thursday, 06 July 2017 Iris Ferreira
60 Parashat Chukat Thursday, 29 June 2017 Naomi Goldman
61 Parashat Korach Thursday, 22 June 2017 Daniela Touati
62 Parashat Shelach Lecha Thursday, 15 June 2017 Daniel Lichman
63 Parashat B’ha’alot’cha Thursday, 08 June 2017 Hannah Kingston
64 Parashat Naso Thursday, 01 June 2017
65 Parashat Bemidbar Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Rabbi Dr Charles Middleburgh
66 Parashat B’har B’chukkotai Thursday, 18 May 2017 Rabbi Dr Charles Middleburgh
67 Parashat Emor Thursday, 11 May 2017 Roberta Harris
68 Acharey Mot-Kedoshim Thursday, 04 May 2017 Iris Ferreira
69 Parashat Tazria-Metzora Thursday, 27 April 2017 Peter Luijendijk
70 Parashat Shemini Thursday, 20 April 2017 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
71 Chol Hamoed Pesach Thursday, 13 April 2017 Deborah Blausten
72 Parashat Tzav Thursday, 06 April 2017 Daniel Lichman
73 Parashat Vayikra Saturday, 01 April 2017 Igor Zinkov
74 Parashat Vayakhel/Pekudei Thursday, 23 March 2017 Gershon Silins
75 Parashat Ki Tissa Thursday, 16 March 2017 Hannah Kingston
76 Parashat Tetzaveh Thursday, 09 March 2017 Iris Ferreira
77 Parashat T’rumah Thursday, 02 March 2017 Zahavit Shalev
78 Parashat Mishpatim Thursday, 23 February 2017 Nathan Godleman
79 Parashat Yitro Thursday, 16 February 2017 Deborah Blausten
80 Parashat Beshalach Thursday, 09 February 2017 Anna Posner
81 Parashat Bo Thursday, 02 February 2017 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
82 Parashat Vaera Thursday, 26 January 2017 Dr Roberta Harris-Eckstine
83 Parashat Shemot Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Kath Vardi
84 Parashat Vayechi Thursday, 12 January 2017 Daniela Touati
85 Parashat Vayigash Thursday, 05 January 2017 Igor Zinkov
86 Parashat Mikketz Thursday, 29 December 2016 Alasdair Nisbet
87 Parashat Vayeshev Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Peter Luijendijk
88 Parashat Vayishlach Thursday, 15 December 2016 Naomi Goldman
89 Parashat Vayetze Thursday, 08 December 2016 Iris Ferreira
90 Parashat Toledot Thursday, 01 December 2016 Zahavit Shalev
91 Parashat Chayyei Sarah Monday, 21 November 2016 Roberta Harris-Eckstein
92 Parashat Vayera Thursday, 17 November 2016 Elliott Karstadt
93 Parashat Lech Lecha Thursday, 10 November 2016 Daniela Touati
94 Parashat Lech Lecha Thursday, 10 November 2016 Hannah Kingston
95 Parashat Noach Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Iris Ferreira
96 Parashat Bereishit Thursday, 27 October 2016 Daniel Lichman
97 Chol Hamoed Succot Thursday, 20 October 2016 Hannah Kingston
98 Succot Thursday, 13 October 2016 Kath Vardi
99 Parashat Vayeilech Wednesday, 05 October 2016 Igor Zinkov
100 Parashat Nitzavim Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Deborah Blausten
Page 2 of 1412345...10...Last »