Weekly D’var Torah

An archive of past Divrei Torah based on the weekly parashah and written by rabbinic students, faculty and Leo Baeck College alumni.

# Article Title Date Author
51 Parasha Metzora Tuesday, 12 April 2016 Daniela Touati
52 Parashat Tazria Thursday, 07 April 2016 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
53 Parashat Sh’mini Wednesday, 30 March 2016 Elliott Karstadt
54 Parashat Tzav Thursday, 24 March 2016 Rabbi Larry Tabick
55 Parashat Vayikra Wednesday, 16 March 2016 Adam Frankenberg
56 Parashat P’Kudei Wednesday, 09 March 2016
57 Parashat Vayakhel Wednesday, 02 March 2016 Roberta Harris-Eckstein
58 Parashat Ki Tissa Wednesday, 24 February 2016 Naomi Goldman
59 Parashat Tetzaveh Wednesday, 17 February 2016 Gershon Silins
60 Parashat Terumah Thursday, 11 February 2016 Anna Posner
61 Parashat Mishpatim Wednesday, 03 February 2016 Daniel Lichman
62 Parashat Yitro Wednesday, 27 January 2016 Roberta Harris-Eckstein
63 Parashat Beshalach Wednesday, 20 January 2016 Deborah Blausten
64 Parashat Bo by Alasdair Nisbet Wednesday, 13 January 2016 Alasdair Nisbet
65 Parashat Vaera Wednesday, 06 January 2016 Yaera Ratel
66 Parashat Shemot Tuesday, 29 December 2015 Adam Frankenberg
67 Parashat Vayechi Wednesday, 23 December 2015 Nathan Godleman
68 Parashat Vayiggash Wednesday, 16 December 2015 Elliott Karstadt
69 Parashat Miketz Wednesday, 09 December 2015 Zahavit Shalev
70 Parashat Vayeshev Wednesday, 02 December 2015 Haim Casas
71 Parashat Vayishlach Thursday, 26 November 2015 Hannah Kingston
72 Parashat Vayetze Wednesday, 18 November 2015 Anna Posner
73 Parashat Toledot Wednesday, 11 November 2015 Danny Newman
74 Parashat Chayei Sarah Wednesday, 04 November 2015 Naomi Goldman
75 Parashat Vayera Thursday, 29 October 2015 Igor Zinkov
76 Parashat Lech Lecha Thursday, 22 October 2015 Kath Vardi
77 Parashat Noach Wednesday, 14 October 2015 Daniela Touati
78 Parashat Bereshit Wednesday, 07 October 2015 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
79 Chol Hamo’ed Succot Wednesday, 30 September 2015 Gershon Silins
80 Parashat Ha’azinu Tuesday, 22 September 2015 Frankie Stubbs
81 Parashat Vayelech Wednesday, 16 September 2015 Rabbi Dr Charles Middleburgh
82 Parashat Nitzavim Tuesday, 08 September 2015 Zahavit Shalev
83 Parashat Ki Tavo Thursday, 03 September 2015 Igor Zinkov
84 Parashat Ki Tetze Thursday, 27 August 2015 Danny Newman
85 Parashat Shoftim Wednesday, 19 August 2015 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
86 Parashat Re’eh Wednesday, 12 August 2015 Nathan Godleman
87 Parashat Ekev Wednesday, 05 August 2015 Cantor Gershon Silins
88 Parashat Va’etchanan Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Roberta Harris Eckstein
89 Parashat Devarim Wednesday, 22 July 2015 Haim Casas
90 Parashat Mattot-Massei Wednesday, 15 July 2015 Naomi Goldman
91 Parashat Pinchas Thursday, 09 July 2015 Kath Vardi
92 Parashat Balak Wednesday, 01 July 2015 Hannah Kingston
93 Parashat Chukkat Thursday, 25 June 2015 Daniel Lichman
94 Parashat Korach Thursday, 18 June 2015 Daniela Touati
95 Parashat Shelach Lecha Wednesday, 10 June 2015 Emily Jurman
96 Parashat Beha’alotecha Wednesday, 03 June 2015 Adam Frankenberg
97 Parashat Naso Wednesday, 27 May 2015 Zahavit Shalev
98 Parashat Bemidbar Wednesday, 20 May 2015 Rabbi Dr Charles Middleburgh
99 Parashat B’chukotai Wednesday, 13 May 2015 Rabbi Maurice Michaels
100 Parashat B’har Tuesday, 05 May 2015 Haim Casas
Page 2 of 1212345...10...Last »