Weekly D’var Torah

An archive of past Divrei Torah based on the weekly parashah and written by rabbinic students, faculty and Leo Baeck College alumni.

# Article Title Date Author
101 Parashat B’midbar Wednesday, 01 June 2016 Haim Casas
102 Parashat B’chukkotai Wednesday, 25 May 2016 Deborah Blausten
103 Parashat B’har Thursday, 19 May 2016 Daniel Lichman
104 Parashat Emor Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Danny Newman
105 Parashat Kedoshim Wednesday, 04 May 2016 Nathan Godleman
106 Parashat Acharei Mot Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Hannah Kingston
107 Pesach Thursday, 21 April 2016 Igor Zinkov
108 Parasha Metzora Tuesday, 12 April 2016 Daniela Touati
109 Parashat Tazria Thursday, 07 April 2016 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
110 Parashat Sh’mini Wednesday, 30 March 2016 Elliott Karstadt
111 Parashat Tzav Thursday, 24 March 2016 Rabbi Larry Tabick
112 Parashat Vayikra Wednesday, 16 March 2016 Adam Frankenberg
113 Parashat P’Kudei Wednesday, 09 March 2016
114 Parashat Vayakhel Wednesday, 02 March 2016 Roberta Harris-Eckstein
115 Parashat Ki Tissa Wednesday, 24 February 2016 Naomi Goldman
116 Parashat Tetzaveh Wednesday, 17 February 2016 Gershon Silins
117 Parashat Terumah Thursday, 11 February 2016 Anna Posner
118 Parashat Mishpatim Wednesday, 03 February 2016 Daniel Lichman
119 Parashat Yitro Wednesday, 27 January 2016 Roberta Harris-Eckstein
120 Parashat Beshalach Wednesday, 20 January 2016 Deborah Blausten
121 Parashat Bo by Alasdair Nisbet Wednesday, 13 January 2016 Alasdair Nisbet
122 Parashat Vaera Wednesday, 06 January 2016 Yaera Ratel
123 Parashat Shemot Tuesday, 29 December 2015 Adam Frankenberg
124 Parashat Vayechi Wednesday, 23 December 2015 Nathan Godleman
125 Parashat Vayiggash Wednesday, 16 December 2015 Elliott Karstadt
126 Parashat Miketz Wednesday, 09 December 2015 Zahavit Shalev
127 Parashat Vayeshev Wednesday, 02 December 2015 Haim Casas
128 Parashat Vayishlach Thursday, 26 November 2015 Hannah Kingston
129 Parashat Vayetze Wednesday, 18 November 2015 Anna Posner
130 Parashat Toledot Wednesday, 11 November 2015 Danny Newman
131 Parashat Chayei Sarah Wednesday, 04 November 2015 Naomi Goldman
132 Parashat Vayera Thursday, 29 October 2015 Igor Zinkov
133 Parashat Lech Lecha Thursday, 22 October 2015 Kath Vardi
134 Parashat Noach Wednesday, 14 October 2015 Daniela Touati
135 Parashat Bereshit Wednesday, 07 October 2015 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
136 Chol Hamo’ed Succot Wednesday, 30 September 2015 Gershon Silins
137 Parashat Ha’azinu Tuesday, 22 September 2015 Frankie Stubbs
138 Parashat Vayelech Wednesday, 16 September 2015 Rabbi Dr Charles Middleburgh
139 Parashat Nitzavim Tuesday, 08 September 2015 Zahavit Shalev
140 Parashat Ki Tavo Thursday, 03 September 2015 Igor Zinkov
141 Parashat Ki Tetze Thursday, 27 August 2015 Danny Newman
142 Parashat Shoftim Wednesday, 19 August 2015 Robyn Ashworth-Steen
143 Parashat Re’eh Wednesday, 12 August 2015 Nathan Godleman
144 Parashat Ekev Wednesday, 05 August 2015 Cantor Gershon Silins
145 Parashat Va’etchanan Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Roberta Harris Eckstein
146 Parashat Devarim Wednesday, 22 July 2015 Haim Casas
147 Parashat Mattot-Massei Wednesday, 15 July 2015 Naomi Goldman
148 Parashat Pinchas Thursday, 09 July 2015 Kath Vardi
149 Parashat Balak Wednesday, 01 July 2015 Hannah Kingston
150 Parashat Chukkat Thursday, 25 June 2015 Daniel Lichman
Page 3 of 1312345...10...Last »