Weekly D’var Torah

An archive of past Divrei Torah based on the weekly parashah and written by rabbinic students, faculty and Leo Baeck College alumni.

# Article Title Date Author
651 Sermon for Va’era Wednesday, 25 January 2006 Rabbi Elizabeth Tikvah Sarah
652 Shabbat Va’era Monday, 23 January 2006 Dr. Helena Miller
653 Shabbat Shemot Monday, 16 January 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
654 Shabbat Vayechi Thursday, 12 January 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
655 Shabbat Vayiggash Thursday, 05 January 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
656 Shabbat Miketz Wednesday, 04 January 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
657 Shabbat Vayeshev Wednesday, 14 December 2005 Yuval Keren
658 Shabbat Vayishlach Wednesday, 14 December 2005 Rabbi Elizabeth Tikvah Sarah
659 Shabbat Vayishlach Wednesday, 14 December 2005 Rabbi Professor Jonathan Magonet
660 Shabbat Vayetze Wednesday, 07 December 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
661 Shabbat Toldot Thursday, 01 December 2005 Celia Surget
662 Shabbat Chaye Sarah Tuesday, 29 November 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
663 Shabbat Vayera Wednesday, 23 November 2005 Monique Mayer
664 Shabbat Vayera Wednesday, 16 November 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
665 Shabbat Lech Lecha sermon Monday, 14 November 2005 Rabbi Dr Charles Middleburgh
666 Shabbat Lech Lecha Wednesday, 09 November 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
667 Shabbat Noah Tuesday, 01 November 2005 David Mitchell
668 Shabbat Bereshit Thursday, 27 October 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
669 A Taste of Limmud Wednesday, 26 October 2005 Dr. Helena Miller
670 Rosh Hashanah Sermon Thursday, 20 October 2005 Rabbi Professor Jonathan Magonet
671 Shabbat Nitzavim Wednesday, 28 September 2005
672 Shabbat Ki Tavo Wednesday, 21 September 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
673 Shabbat Ki Tetze Tuesday, 13 September 2005 Stephen Ross
674 Shabbat Pinchas Thursday, 28 July 2005 Rabbi Elizabeth Tikvah Sarah
675 Shabbat Hukkat Tuesday, 28 June 2005 Rabbi Professor Jonathan Magonet
676 Sermon for Korach Tuesday, 28 June 2005 Rabbi Professor Jonathan Magonet