Weekly D’var Torah

An archive of past Divrei Torah based on the weekly parashah and written by rabbinic students, faculty and Leo Baeck College alumni.

# Article Title Date Author
851 Sermon for Va’era Wednesday, 25 January 2006 Rabbi Elizabeth Tikvah Sarah
852 Shabbat Va’era Monday, 23 January 2006 Dr. Helena Miller
853 Shabbat Shemot Monday, 16 January 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
854 Shabbat Vayechi Thursday, 12 January 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
855 Shabbat Vayiggash Thursday, 05 January 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
856 Shabbat Miketz Wednesday, 04 January 2006 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
857 Shabbat Vayeshev Wednesday, 14 December 2005 Yuval Keren
858 Shabbat Vayishlach Wednesday, 14 December 2005 Rabbi Elizabeth Tikvah Sarah
859 Shabbat Vayishlach Wednesday, 14 December 2005 Rabbi Professor Jonathan Magonet
860 Shabbat Vayetze Wednesday, 07 December 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
861 Shabbat Toldot Thursday, 01 December 2005 Celia Surget
862 Shabbat Chaye Sarah Tuesday, 29 November 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
863 Shabbat Vayera Wednesday, 23 November 2005 Monique Mayer
864 Shabbat Vayera Wednesday, 16 November 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
865 Shabbat Lech Lecha sermon Monday, 14 November 2005 Rabbi Dr Charles Middleburgh
866 Shabbat Lech Lecha Wednesday, 09 November 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
867 Shabbat Noah Tuesday, 01 November 2005 David Mitchell
868 Shabbat Bereshit Thursday, 27 October 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
869 A Taste of Limmud Wednesday, 26 October 2005 Dr. Helena Miller
870 Rosh Hashanah Sermon Thursday, 20 October 2005 Rabbi Professor Jonathan Magonet
871 Shabbat Nitzavim Wednesday, 28 September 2005
872 Shabbat Ki Tavo Wednesday, 21 September 2005 Rabbi Dr Michael Shire
873 Shabbat Ki Tetze Tuesday, 13 September 2005 Stephen Ross
874 Shabbat Pinchas Thursday, 28 July 2005 Rabbi Elizabeth Tikvah Sarah
875 Shabbat Hukkat Tuesday, 28 June 2005 Rabbi Professor Jonathan Magonet
876 Sermon for Korach Tuesday, 28 June 2005 Rabbi Professor Jonathan Magonet